Some uploaded project avatars may have broken during the week. If any of your projects seem affected, then you might need to upload new avatars onto them.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :